OOTD; Thursday July 8th 2021

I’ve decided to step out of my comfort zone, and post different outfits once a day. I find fashion to be extremely fun, and I absolutely love what you can do with clothing.

I recently decided an order from SHEIN, and am super excited to piece together my outfits. Today I’ve decided to wear a basic black cami top, with a beautiful flower print kimono, simple black heels, and cute distressed high wasted jean shorts.

Since it’s the hottest summer in one thousand years, I figured it’s time to ditch the sweat pants, hoodies and start ti feel good about myself.

I haven’t worn heels much in the past, but I’ve always loved the way they looked. Im excited to start wearing them and experimenting with different makeups and outfits. I decided to start with a thicker heel, just ti give myself a bit more balance when I’m walking around.

The one thing I absolutely love about these shoes is that they make my feet feel longer and slender. It’s always so difficult to tell how an outfit looks.

$25 on SHEIN

You can purchase these shoes Here

$23 (on sale for $15) at SHEIN

I absolutely love these shorts. They go with multiple outfits and also keep me cool during g e summer. I’m excited to pair them with some cute runners and have a grunge look.

You can purchase them Here

Purchased at Giant Tiger for $5

My final piece was the kimono. It was purchased at Maurice’s last year on clearance. I love wearing it, however I’m not able to take a picture as it’s currently in the wash.

I didn’t do a makeup look with this today. But I did do my regular washing routine.

Thank you very much for reading!

Leave a Comment